Gluten Free Treats

A friend asked me yesterday if I would consider making gluten free cakes.  Now to be honest I’ve never made any gluten free treats before, but would certainly be happy to experiment.

I remember a blog that I’ve been following for a while now that I wanted to share with you.  Canelle et Vanille has some of the most gorgeous food styling and photographs around.  The writer, an avid baker, found out that she was sensitive to gluten and started experimenting recently with gluten free recipes.  Check out her recipe index for some great recipes.  The picture above is for a gluten-free brown butter, apple and carrot muffin – doesn’t it look delicious?

Image via Canelle et Vanille.

Leave a Reply

